After you enter your mobile number or email on the login screen, you will receive a verification code, which will expire after two hours and can only be used to log in once.
Once you log in to Church Center, you will stay logged in for fourteen days from your last activity.
You can view your profile by selecting your profile icon in the top left or selecting the Me tab in the navigation. In your profile, you'll see My schedule, Activity & involvement, and My organizations.
The My schedule section shows all of your upcoming events, including those you have been scheduled for in the Services app, bookmarked from the Calendar app, or coordinated with Groups. You can select Actions to set blockout dates or contact your team leader in Services.
This section is where you'll see your Groups, My registrations, and My giving.
Make sure your information stays current, so your church can continue to reach out to you! Manage your contact and profile information, as well as your household information, from the profile and settings.
To update your information in Me, go to My profile & settings to view your contact information, household, and preferences. Update these settings to personalize your profile and make your Church Center experience fit your needs.
Add or update your email address, phone number, and mailing address, as well as your gender, school name, marital status, anniversary date, medical notes, and profile picture.
For security purposes, you can not change locked fields, like your name and birthday. Please contact your church administrator if the information in one of these fields is incorrect.
You can view your household information in this section. Any household adult can also update profiles for household members.
You can not edit household members, names, grades, or birthdates. Your church administrator can make those changes.
Church Center is the hub for giving to your church! You can access the last time you donated, the credit cards you've saved, and your donation schedule anytime, all in one place.
Select your photo or initials in the top right corner of the page.
Under Activity & involvement, select My giving.
The My Giving page provides the following options:
Select an existing payment method to delete it. Add a new payment method by selecting Add a new payment method, choosing a method, and following the instructions.
If you remove a payment method used for a recurring donation, the next recurring donation will fail unless you update your recurring donation with a different saved payment method.
Canadian Debit/Credit Cards: While all major credit cards are supported for Canadian organizations, only a limited number of debit cards will work. Visa Debit is supported, but Interac ATM cards or cards without a 3 or 4-digit CVC code are not.
Your church may offer different types of groups to connect with your community. With Church Center, you can search for a new group to join and connect with!
Depending on how your church set up Church Center, you can find Groups in the bottom navigation or by clicking More. You can also find groups you've already joined on Me under Activity & involvement.
Go to one of your groups to access event information, messaging, and resources.
Scroll through group types to see the type of groups you can join.
Once you have selected a group type in Find a Group, you can filter the group search results based on their tags. You can select multiple tags at a time.
Go to a specific group type first, and then filter the group type based on the tags.
To join a group, select it from the list and tap Request to join on the group's page.
Click Contact to reach out to the group's contact person with any questions.
After clicking Request to join, you may be prompted to email the leader.
If you're attending the group and decide to become a member, your leader can show you the QR code, which you can scan and then immediately join!
On the Groups page, tap on the group you want to leave under the My Groups section.
Tap the three-dot icon in the top right corner, then tap Leave group.
Tap Leave in the pop-up to confirm that you want to leave the group.
After you leave a group, that group will no longer be listed on your Groups page.
Your church may host events like VBS, potlucks, and more! With Church Center, you can see those upcoming events and register to join.
To view your church events, use the bottom navigation to find your church's event page. Filter by campus or category to narrow your search for a specific event.
To register for an event, select the event from the list and tap Register.
Provide all of the requested information on the next page. If you're registering for an event that requires payment, enter your payment information and complete the registration. A confirmation email will be sent to your provided email.
To view your registered events, go to your photo or initials in the top right and select My registrations.
If any of your registrations need more information, like a balance due or an attendee missing a form, a Needs attention button will be displayed beneath the registration.
Choose the registration you'd like to cancel and scroll to the bottom of the registration confirmation. Click cancel online in the Need help? section.
A refund will not be issued automatically. If you need a refund, contact an administrator to request one.
If you do not have the option to cancel your registration, contact the person listed in the Need help? section to cancel.
You can see any of your assigned plans by clicking your profile picture or initials in the upper right corner. Any new requests, including signup sheets, will be listed in the top section of Me.
Using the Actions button, you can accept all scheduling requests, block out dates, or email your team leader.
Accept a pending request or use More for other options. View the positions, times, and notes, or decline the position.
Any confirmed plan or block out dates will show in the schedule.
When you open a scheduled plan, you can see the plan details, including your position, times, and notes for which you are assigned.
If you're on a Rehearsal Team and need more information, choose View in Services.