Before adding your first Giving administrator, make sure to read How Permissions Work in Planning Center Giving.
Adding Planning Center Giving Admins
It's easy to add other administrators to Planning Center Giving. Here's how:
When a new Giving admin is added, all other Giving Admins are emailed about the change, so everyone is clear on who does and doesn't have access to Giving.
Removing Planning Center Giving Admins
When someone's Giving access is revoked, they have to be specifically added back (even if they're the one that originally created the account). Their history in the Giving logs will remain intact.
Here's how to remove someone's access to Planning Center Giving:
When a Giving Admin is removed, all other Giving Admins are emailed about the change, so everyone is clear on who does and doesn't have access to Giving.
Note: A Giving Admin is also removed when their status in Planning Center People is set as "inactive". Typically, this is done when a person leaves the church, dies, etc.